Ok am I the only one that things Dallas got hosed on the Dez Bryant 'catch' call?
Catch was made. Three steps and a reach with the ball in full possession. Ball came out when hitting the ground on the reach. Catch. No fumble. Ground can't cause a fumble - right?
By rule, the ground cannot cause a fumble, but it can cause an incompletion. And by rule, those weren't steps, as steps constitute a "football move". Say the rule is dumb and/or needs to be changed, but by rule the correct call was ultimately made.