View single post by srossi
 Posted: Tue Dec 3rd, 2019 12:16 am
PM Quote Reply Full Topic


Joined: Sun Oct 14th, 2007
Location: New York USA
Posts: 52843

The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame announced the following inductees in their class of 2020:

Executive Division- Dory Funk Sr.
Referee Division- Dick Woehrle.
Pioneer Era (1865-1942) -- George Zaharias & Bobby Managoff
International Division - The Great Kabuki
Tag Team Division - The Sheepherders / The Bushwackers/ The Kiwis -  Butch & Luke Williams
Ladies Division - Luna Vachon & Debbie Combs
Television Era (1943-1984) - King Curtis Iaukea & Killer Karl Kox
Territory/Colleague Division - Killer Tim Brook
Modern Era (1985 - present) - Jake " the Snake" Robert's & Magnum TA

The induction ceremony will be the weekend of 5/14-5/16 in Wichita Falls, Texas.

For more, visit

Last edited on Tue Dec 3rd, 2019 12:16 am by srossi

This thread was great before AA ruined it.